Abeer Mahfodh Mohammed Almdawi
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email aalmdawi@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email Bdreh@kku.edu.sa
Amal Saad Sayed Ahmed
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email asayeed@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email efargli@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email eafbelftah@kku.edu.sa
mohga abd el moez Attia El sayed
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email matyah@kku.edu.sa
Mona Abd alwahid Fudl Hamed
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email monaf@kku.edu.sa
SAMYA ABDELFATTAH KHALIL ELHLFAWY
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email salhlfwi@kku.edu.sa
Safa Ebdrizk ELELRBY
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email salatrbi@kku.edu.sa
Aseri Norah Abdulla S. F.
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email nalfaleh@kku.edu.sa
WEDAD ABDEL-HALEEM AHMED ASSEM
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email wabdulhakem@kku.edu.sa
ENAS MOHAMED SAFWAT KHEREIBA
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email Esfot@kku.edu.sa
laila mahmad nabil elwakeel
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email lalwakel@kku.edu.sa
Ishraq 0 0 Seed
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email iseed@kku.edu.sa
Hanan 0 0 Salem
Faculty Psycology
Department Psycology
Email hmsalem@kku.edu.sa